Home Learn More Galaxy Of Peers Apply Winners

GALAXY OF PEERS

Welcome to the Galaxy of Peers! Here you will find real Guardians of the Galaxy: young men and women who - through service, science, and/or innovation - are bettering their communities on a local, national, and galactic level! And guess what? They want to connect with you! That's right, these Guardians will be hosting LIVE Peer Guide sessions in order to share their experiences and answer your questions. So click the names below to learn more about how these MARVEL'S GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY-GUARDIANS OF GOOD are changing our world for the better. Then click the Apply page to sign-up for one of the live Peer Guide sessions.*

The LIVE Peer Guide sessions with the Galaxy Peers have now concluded, but applications will still be accepted until June 29th, 2014.
When filling out your application form, please indicate your area of interest and the Peer Guide session you would have liked to attend;
a link to view this session will be sent to you once your application has been processed.

SESSION TIMES AND PEER GUIDES:
Click on the names of the Peer Guides to learn more about them! Once you are ready to sign-up for your Peer Guide session, click the Apply page.*

ENVIRONMENT - FRIDAY, JUNE 13th
6:00 PM EST/5:00 PM CNT/4:00 PM MTN/3:00 PM PST/2:00 PM AK/1:00 PM HI
ANOUSHKA   RIVER   TIFFANI   JONNY

HEALTH - FRIDAY, JUNE 13th
7:00 PM EST/6:00 PM CNT/5:00 PM MTN/4:00 PM PST /3:00 PM AK/2:00 PM HI
MEGAN   MAX   NATHAN   RIA

COMMUNITY NEEDS - TUESDAY, JUNE 17TH
6:00 PM EST/5:00 PM CNT/4:00 PM MTN/3:00 PM PST/2:00 PM AK/1:00 PM HI
MAYA   RACHEL   DINA   MARC

ENVIRONMENT - TUESDAY, JUNE 17TH
7:00 PM EST/6:00 PM CNT/5:00 PM MTN/4:00 PM PST/3:00 PM AK/2:00 PM HI
RIVER   JONNY   GURJOT   CHRISTIAN

HEALTH - WEDNESDAY, JUNE 18TH
6:00 PM EST/5:00 PM CNT/4:00 PM MTN/3:00 PM PST/2:00 PM AK/1:00 PM HI
MEGAN   NATHAN   RIA

HUMAN RIGHTS - WEDNESDAY, JUNE 18TH
7:00 PM EST/6:00 PM CNT/5:00 PM MTN/4:00 PM PST/3:00 PM AK/2:00 PM HI
RUCHITA

EDUCATION - THURSDAY, JUNE 19TH
6:00 PM EST/5:00 PM CNT/4:00 PM MTN/3:00 PM PST/2:00 PM AK/1:00 PM HI
BENJAMIN   KATHERINE

COMMUNITY NEEDS - THURSDAY, JUNE 19TH
7:00 PM EST/6:00 PM CNT/5:00 PM MTN/4:00 PM PST/3:00 PM AK/2:00 PM HI
MAYA   RACHEL   DINA   TYLER

HUMAN RIGHTS - SATURDAY, JUNE 21ST
1:00 PM EST/12:00 PM CNT/11:00 AM MTN/10:00 AM PST/9:00 AM AK/8:00 AM HI
CALLA   RUCHITA

EDUCATION - SATURDAY, JUNE 21ST
4:00 PM EST/3:00 PM CNT/2:00 PM MTN/1:00 PM PST/12:00 PM AK/11:00 AM HI
STEPHANIE   BENJAMIN   KATHERINE


*All live Peer Guide sessions will take place on LearnItLive.com, and you will need a LearnItLive account in order to attend a session. If you do not have a LearnItLive account, you can create a free account by clicking HERE.